Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member night_0wl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    106

    Default [PnG2.1]Fun Race - Hockenheim Short

    Schedule

    Saturday:
    • Qualifying 19:00 BST (British Summer Time), 18:00 UTC/GMT.
    • Race 19:30 BST (British Summer Time), 18:30 UTC/GMT.


    Sunday:
    • Qualifying 18:00 BST (British Summer Time), 17:00 GMT.
    • Race 18:30 BST (British Summer Time), 17:30 GMT.


    Event Details

    Track: Hockenheim Short
    Weather Forcast: dry
    Cars: Lotus Elite, Alphine Renault A110 1100, Triumph TR4

    Practises Server: [PnG2.1]RDD Pract w/TP
    Race Server: GC NG PNG V2.1 tp on
    Qualifying: 30 minutes
    Length: 45 laps

    (if the race server is not online, the practise server will be used for the event)

    Flags: all
    Mechanical: Normal
    Tyre Wear: Normal
    Fuel: Normal
    Force Cockpit View: No
    Difficult: Simulation
    Automatic Gears: Yes
    Automatic Clutch: Yes
    Terrain Patch: on

    If you can´t enter the server (cheat-warning), please make sure you have the terrain patch enabled, and your running the latest P&G (2.1) - http://www.gtlw.co.uk

    Thanks to Gator for hosting the practise server, and Gamers-Crib for the race server.

    Any comments or questions, please post and im sure someone will be able to help


    http://www.nogripracing.com/forum/sh...=42581&page=14
    new link for the latest P&G fun race guys, its at hockenheim short (POST #340)

    have fun
    Last edited by Henry; 24-06-09 at 20:35.

  2. #2
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    will try to be there
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  3. #3
    Senior Member night_0wl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    106

    Default

    thanks for editing post again henry... you're a star!

Similar Threads

  1. [PnG2.1]Fun Race - Sandown (1.0)
    By night_0wl in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 11-06-09, 08:05
  2. [PnG2.1]Fun Race Aintree
    By night_0wl in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 07-04-09, 17:36
  3. [PnG2]Fun Race Indy 100 - Night&Rain Race
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 16-03-09, 12:44
  4. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 10-03-09, 07:07
  5. [PnG2]Fun Race Goodwood Circuit (addon track) - rain race
    By Götz-von-Berlichingen in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 23-02-09, 22:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •