Page 1 of 14 12311 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 134
  1. #1
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default [PnG 2.1]Aussie League - 06.Sep-13.Dec

    Hi guys!

    The Aussies are starting their league at september. It's their 4th season. I will drive with them and represent GTLDK-Racing Team - Lotus Cortina Mann.
    Would be cool if i get a teammate.

    Aussie League Thread @ NoGrip


    The Combatants:


    Alfa Romeo GTA Junior vs Lotus Cortina - Works & Mann.



    *there are bonus points for: most lead laps, fastest lap and pole position

    The Stadiums:


    Round 1: 6-9-09
    Phillip Island Cosworth 6th / Henry 8th

    Round 2: 20-9-09
    70 Silverstone Cosworth 2nd / Henry 5th

    Round 3: 4-10-09
    GPCMonza79 Henry 6th

    Round 4: 18-10-09
    Sears Point Cosworth 4th / Henry 11th

    Round 5: 1-11-09
    Teretonga park Cosworth 10th

    Round 6: 15-11-09
    Aintree Cosworth 3rd

    Round 7: 29-11-09
    Zandvoort 1967 Cosworth 1st / Henry 2nd

    Round 8: 13-12-09

    Essington GP Cosworth 5th

    -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    Please note:


    Race days are Sundays.

    Event start at:7:30 pm AEST; 09:30am UTC/GMT; 11:30 am CEST/MESZ

    30 min prac. 7:30 pm AEST; 09:30 am UTC/GMT; 11:30 am CEST/MESZ

    30 min Qual. 8:00 pm AEST; 10:00 am UTC/GMT; 12:00 pm CEST/MESZ

    One hour race. 8:30 pm AEST; 10:30 am UTC/GMT; 12:30 pm CEST/MESZ

    Weather: Changeable. (at my discretion)

    Fuel usage: x2

    Server will be online 24\7 for practice, but official Practice will be Wednesday nights and the alternate Sunday night.

    Please read the Rules of Engagement

    Sign Up @ NoGrip

    Personal Skins @ NoGrip
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Henry; 28-12-09 at 20:52.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  2. #2
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    our cars:




    Driver Field: 19
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by Henry; 28-12-09 at 20:50.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  3. #3
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    this is my first concept, it's an early alpha version



    Any suggestions are welcome.
    Last edited by Henry; 29-08-09 at 16:52.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  4. #4
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

    Default

    Lol, any chance to see Kenny on my car Henry? It would be great

  5. #5
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cosworth_DFV View Post
    Lol, any chance to see Kenny on my car Henry? It would be great
    hehe, of course.

    Kenny, any idea which text? Or no text. Always if i see Kenny i have to think on this pic:


    On the other side of your car we could paint Butters with "You break my balls, sir."
    My second side is Kyle with "Shut up fat ass!"
    Last edited by Henry; 29-08-09 at 16:52.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  6. #6
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

    Default

    First practice laps at Phillip Island 2.01.6

    What about Kenny says: Greger Huttu is an arse

  7. #7
    GTLDK Pelle_B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Kastrup
    Posts
    3,411

    Default

    WOW Henry, another GTLDK car...really nice work

    @Cosworth, what about this: Huttu...wait for me
    Altbierbude Laptimes

  8. #8
    Moderator Navin R Johnson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    656

    Default

    I would be interested in running if it didn't start at 2:30 am for me Cortina looks great How about a Police Cartman in the back holding his billy club saying "Respect my Authority!"

  9. #9
    GTLDK Pelle_B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Kastrup
    Posts
    3,411

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Navin R Johnson View Post
    "Respect my Authority!"
    Altbierbude Laptimes

  10. #10
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    who the fuck is greger huttu?


    nice navin
    yes, aussie time sucks for american.


    have another one:
    any of the boys <> mrs garisson
    "Suck my balls!" "Present it!"
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

Similar Threads

  1. [PnG 2.1]UKPnG - League
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-06-11, 10:15
  2. [PnG 2.1]Aussie League - 21.03.-06.06.
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 62
    Last Post: 05-08-10, 15:35
  3. GC+SimJunkies PnG League
    By Henry in forum GTR2 / PnG
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 05-10-09, 21:21
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 21-08-09, 12:43
  5. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 16-08-09, 12:22

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •