Hi all!

The Aussie PnG League does every weekend some fun races on their server. There are short races about 15min around the clock. Most of the drivers will be there around:

11:00pm AEDT; 10:00pm AEST; 10:00am GMT; 12:00pm CEST; 06:00am EDT; 05:00am CDT; 03:00am PDT
AEDT - Australian Eastern Daylight Time
AEST - Australian Eastern Standard Time
GMT - Greenwich Mean Time
CEST - Central European Summer Time
EDT - Eastern Daylight Time
CDT - Central Daylight Time
PDT - Pacific Daylight Time
Car: IROCs
Track: Road America v1.0

http://www.nogripracing.com/forum/sh...d.php?t=159072

This will be the last Aussie Fun Race before the season starts.