Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

    Default New year present..


  2. #2
    GTLDK Pelle_B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Kastrup
    Posts
    3,407

    Default

    Big Thx
    In GTL press 'F12' & there comes a screenshot in GTL folder...what button is pressed in RaceOn?
    Altbierbude Laptimes

  3. #3
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

  4. #4
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

    Default

    Lol that was just a joke Pelle
    Seriously i dont have RaceOn but in Race07 it is still f12 button. Screenshots are saved to Documents/SimBin/Race07/UserData/Screenshots. Both games use identical interface so maybe its f12 button in RaceOn as well

  5. #5
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    nice, should be easy to convert to GTL
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

Similar Threads

  1. Simjunkies present Le Mans Classic
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 17-05-11, 16:05
  2. Happy New Year
    By Pelle_B in forum Real Life
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-11, 11:20
  3. Happy New Year,BBL
    By Navin R Johnson in forum Real Life
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-01-10, 00:03
  4. Wish you all a Happy New Year!
    By Henry in forum Real Life
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-01-09, 21:55
  5. *Christmas-New Year* Fun-Races
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 30-12-08, 12:48

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •