Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 47
  1. #1
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default [GTL]Friday Nov 04th - 2.4 Heures du Mans 1970

    Friday Nov 04th - 2.4 Heures du Mans 1970
    Qualifying: Friday, 20:00UTC/GMT - 21:00CET/MEZ - 12:00PST - 14:00CST - 06:00AEST
    Race: Friday, 21:00UTC/GMT - 22:00CET/MEZ - 13:00PST - 15:00CST - 07:00AEST




    Track:


    Cars:
    5L Sports Cars


    3L Prototypes


    GTC-TC-72


    Server-Rules:
    Servername: 2.4 Heures du Mans 1970
    Flags: Full

    Mechanical: Normal
    Tyre Wear: 2x
    Fuel: 2x
    Difficult: Profi
    Force Cockpit View: No
    Automatic Gears: Yes
    Automatic Clutch: Yes
    Practice: 31st Oct - 4th Nov
    Qualifying: 60min
    Race: 40Laps = 144min
    Virtuell Start time: 11:00

    Important: Please use only the period type tyres on the add-on cars, not the Modern Compound.

    Don't forget Mildrew's Soundupdates for the Sportscars and Prototypes.
    Last edited by Henry; 31-10-11 at 00:02.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  2. #2
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Rules:
    max. 36 drivers
    max. 12 drivers each group
    every shown car number can only be used by one driver
    register here with driver name, car and number

    Available Cars:

    5L Sports Cars


    • Porsche 917K

      • #18 - Bluestar
      • #20
      • #21
      • #22
      • #23 - Fla$h

    • Porsche 917LH

      • #3 - Chris
      • #25 - Henry

    • Ferrari 512S

      • #5
      • #6
      • #7
      • #8
      • #11
      • #12 - Tony
      • #14
      • #15

    • Lola T70 Mk3B

      • #4
      • #17

    3L Prototypes

    • Alfa Romeo T33/3

      • #35 - Helle
      • #36 - Danny
      • #37
      • #38 - 1750 GTV

    • Matra-Simca MS650

      • #30
      • #32 - Matra

    • Ferrari 312P

      • #57

    • Porsche 908/2

      • #27 - De Martini
      • #29

    • Healey Repco XR37

      • #34

    GTC-TC-72

    • Ford Capri RS 2600

      • #872

    • BMW 2800 CS

      • #3 - Senyorlobo
      • #8
      • #49

    • Porsche 911 S

      • #41
      • #42
      • #44
      • #79
      • #80 - Gigabyte

    • Porsche 914

      • #370

    • Mercedes 300 SEL

      • #35 - Maurice

    • Opel Commodore GS

      • #75 - Penny
    Last edited by Henry; 04-11-11 at 17:06.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  3. #3
    Russian Drunk Driver Cosworth_DFV's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Kiev, Ukraine
    Posts
    879

    Default

    Don't think I will drive this race - you know I can't take 2,5 hours of racing non-stop.

  4. #4
    Historic Racing Director @ Simracing.org.uk Wiltshire Tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wiltshire UK
    Posts
    604

    Default

    Hmm, looks similar to http://www.simracing.org.uk/smf/inde...9604#event2784

    Virtual

    3 X Tyre and fuel = too many pitstops, but I'm still tempted to ask Mrs Wiltshire if I can play on a Friday night
    www.Simracing.org.uk

  5. #5
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiltshire Tony View Post
    Hmm, looks similar to http://www.simracing.org.uk/smf/inde...9604#event2784

    Virtual

    3 X Tyre and fuel = too many pitstops, but I'm still tempted to ask Mrs Wiltshire if I can play on a Friday night
    max 3 stops will be necessary
    yeah, but i won't be there between xmas and new year

    i let this thread at GTLDK only until 4th Oct. so you guys have the choice.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  6. #6
    Historic Racing Director @ Simracing.org.uk Wiltshire Tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wiltshire UK
    Posts
    604

    Default

    Are you going to post over at simracing.org.uk?
    www.Simracing.org.uk

  7. #7
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    sure
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  8. #8
    Historic Racing Director @ Simracing.org.uk Wiltshire Tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wiltshire UK
    Posts
    604

    Default

    Henry, do you mean to exclude the Porsche 908-03 and the Lola 3C's
    www.Simracing.org.uk

  9. #9
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Wiltshire Tony View Post
    Henry, do you mean to exclude the Porsche 908-03 and the Lola 3C's
    yes, before 1972 no 9808/3 drove in Le Mans. and the T70 MkIIIC with Maserati engine is only a fictional car.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  10. #10
    Historic Racing Director @ Simracing.org.uk Wiltshire Tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wiltshire UK
    Posts
    604

    Default

    OK, but I would have taken the Mazza
    www.Simracing.org.uk

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-04-12, 07:52
  2. 1970-1972 Le Mans Series Help
    By Advent57 in forum GT Legends Plus
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28-07-10, 01:35
  3. [GTL]World Sportscar Championship 1964/1970
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 06-04-10, 12:43
  4. [GTL]1970-72 Le Mans Series - preparation
    By Henry in forum Fun Race
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 22-02-10, 00:03

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •