Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default Friday May 25th - 300km of Brno 1958

    Friday May 25th - 300km of Brno 1958
    Qualifying: Friday, 19:00UTC/GMT - 20:00BST - 21:00CEST/MESZ - 12:00PDT - 14:00CDT - 5:00am AEST
    Race: Friday, 20:00UTC/GMT - 21:00BST - 22:00CEST/MESZ - 13:00PDT - 15:00CDT - 6:00am AEST




    Track:



    Cars:
    3L Sportscars


    GTC/TC



    Server-Rules:
    Servername: 300km of Brno 1958
    Flags: off

    Mechanical: Normal
    Tyre Wear: 2x
    Fuel: 2x
    Difficult: Profi
    Force Cockpit View: No
    Automatic Gears: Yes
    Automatic Clutch: Yes
    Practice: now until Q
    Qualifying: 60min
    Race: 22 laps
    Virtuell Start time: 11:00

    Important:
    Extract the A110 1100 mod into the GTC-65 directory, then delete the car number folders of the A110 1100 directory and extract the update into it. Extract the Mirror Fix files into you car directory. Copy the 120L tank into your car number folder, you can later delete it and everything will be as before.
    Last edited by Henry; 13-04-12 at 01:08.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  2. #2
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Rules:
    everybody is welcome independent of the comunity
    only the following cars/numbers are available, everyone can only be used by one driver
    register here in this thread(GTLDK, NoGrip, Gamers-Grib or GVRC) or per PM with driver name, car and number

    Available Cars:
    3L Sportscars


    • Aston Martin DBR 1
      • #2
      • #3
      • #4 - Eifelblitz
      • #7
      • #8


    • Ferrari 250 TR
      • #12 - Derek
      • #14
      • #16
      • #17
      • #18 - Geoffers
      • #19 - De Martini
      • #20
      • #21
      • #22 - Redbeard
      • #58


    • Jaguar D-Type
      • #15
      • #16
      • #17


    GTC/TC


    • Alpine A110 1100
      • #77
      • #78


    • Austin Healey 3000
      • #453
      • #461
      • #464
      • #465


    • Bino Mark 1
      • #22
      • #46


    • Lotus Elite Works S2
      • #40
      • #41


    • Mercedes-Benz 300SL
      • #455
      • #456


    • Mini Cooper 1275S('68)
      • #56
      • #57


    • Porsche 911S('65)
      • #66
      • #911


    • Triumph TR4
      • #44
      • #144

    Last edited by Henry; 22-05-12 at 19:22.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  3. #3
    Historic Racing Director @ Simracing.org.uk Wiltshire Tony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Wiltshire UK
    Posts
    604

    Default

    Sorry but Friday nights are out for me, except of course when it's a Bank Holioday in the UK.
    www.Simracing.org.uk

  4. #4
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    server is up
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  5. #5
    GTLDK Pelle_B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Kastrup
    Posts
    3,412

    Default Masaryk Circuit

    It was a little hard to find info about Brno & especially track map...perhaps because Brno was called Masaryk Circuit in the old days
    I hope this explains a little about what happened with the track through the years.

    The cars are now on Altbierbude & I tried Ferrari TR, really fun (like a small GPL experience) but my question: instead of downloading the cars again...can Altbierbude installation be used here
    ...& why ?
    Tyre Wear: 2x
    Fuel: 2x
    In my view, track & cars plenty of hard
    Altbierbude Laptimes

  6. #6
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pelle_B View Post
    The cars are now on Altbierbude & I tried Ferrari TR, really fun (like a small GPL experience) but my question: instead of downloading the cars again...can Altbierbude installation be used here
    ...& why ?
    Tyre Wear: 2x
    Fuel: 2x
    In my view, track & cars plenty of hard
    1. no, most of the GTC65 addons are not available on ABB
    2. true, but we ran good with this setup in the past
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  7. #7
    Member De Martini's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Location
    Barcelona, Spain
    Posts
    356

    Default

    I'm in with Ferrari TR #19


  8. #8
    Senior Member SpecialKS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Tyskland
    Posts
    519

    Default

    DBR1 #4 for me again
    So long

    SpecialKS aka Eifelblitz

  9. #9
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    hi guys,

    13 days to the race, make sure you have all downloads and check out the server.
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

  10. #10
    Melkus RS 1000 Henry's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Vienna[Austria]
    Posts
    2,855

    Default

    4 days left guys
    Dynamo Dresden vs. Manchester City 0:0; Dynamo Dresden vs. West Ham United 3:0

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 38
    Last Post: 08-04-12, 08:52
  2. Replies: 46
    Last Post: 05-11-11, 19:29

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •